Di’Ja – Aphrodija EP

Di’Ja - Aphrodija
EP Download Full Zip Mp3

Di’Ja – Aphrodija EP

Mavins record signed artist Di’ja present this dope Ep which consists of 7 tracks and features none other than Reekado Banks and Tiwa savage.


1. Ordinary Day // DOWNLOAD
2. The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa Savage // DOWNLOAD
3. My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks // DOWNLOAD
4. Abi Na Jazz // DOWNLOAD
5. Something New // DOWNLOAD
6. Save Me // DOWNLOAD
7. Yeye // DOWNLOAD



RELATED:  VIDEO: Di’Ja — Save Me

Leave a Reply