Nasty C Reveals The “Bad Hair Extensions” Album Tracklist

Nasty C Who recently featured in Davido Coolest Kid In Africa video, has just revealed the official track list for his BAD HAIR EXTENSIONS album.

The new album comes with four Solid tracks which is basically the extended version of his debut album BAD HAIR and also carries a feature from French Montana.

See Track Listed below!

1. Allow Ft. French Montana
2. UOK
3. Asleep
4. 25 Ft. Telleman
5. Represent
6. Inspiration Ft. Cassper Nyovest & Slikour
7. Please (Interlude)
8. Check ft. Erick Rush
9. I Lie Ft. Tshego
10. Don’t Do It
11. Squad Goals
12. Overload Ft. Telleman
13. Problems Ft. Erick Rush
14. Pressure
15. Hell Naw
16. Good Girls And Snapchat Hoes
17. Forget Ft. Erick Rush
18. Vent
19. Phases ft. Rowlene

Leave a Reply