Checkout The Full Tracklist Of Seyi Shay’s Debut Album “Seyi Or Shay”

Seyi Shay - Seyi Or Shay ART

Seyi Shay has released the official tracklist to her debut album which would be available in stores today!

Seyi Or Shay (Tracklist)
1. Intro
2. The Mic
3. In Public ft. Cynthia Morgan
4. Mary ft. Phyno
5. Right Now
6. Healer ft. Sound Sultan
7. Crazy ft. Wizkid
8. No Vacancy
9. Pack And Go ft. Olamide
10. Murda ft. Patoranking & Shaydee
11. Higher
12. Everlasting Love
13. Killing Me Softly ft. Timaya
14. Church ft. BOJ
15. Loud ft. Femi Kuti
16. Tina ft. D’Banj
17. Love Wan Tin Tin
18. Jangilova

19. Right Now (Remix) ft. Banky W & Iyanya

Seyi Shay - Seyi Or Shay TRACKLIST

1 Comment

Leave a Reply